starting strength gym

Thread: Interested in Texas method, never did SS.

Default Interested in Texas method, never did SS.

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    Question: never did ss wondering if I am a novice , advance novice, or intermediate. Could I get anything out of ss even at my level of training.
    Me: 24, male, 190

Recent personal best:
    Squat: 390x1
    DL: 405x1
    OHP: 170x3
    BP: 255x1
    Clean: 0x0