Bodyfat: 29% scale says 22% now.
    Lean Mass: 193lbs Scale says 212lbs now
    Wrist: 7.9 inches
    Biceps: 17.5 inches
    forearms 15 inches
    waist 46 inches.
    Chest: 50 inches
    Starting 5X5: 95/135/155/245
    Current 5X5: 165/205/245/335 Good progress for 1 month lifting!

Im a former Cop, Registered Nurse, and one of Texas' Top Chess Teachers!

Goals:
    1:Get Strong and huge. Preferably with tree trunks for arms. I wanna be a mini Bill Kazmaier.
    2: Get my bodyfat down around 15%, waist under 40 inches
    3. Lots of big boy plates. Would like to see B/S/D 405/500/600, and able to do sets of 10 chinups.
    4. Have Crohn's disease. Currently in remission. Hoping to keep it that way. Flare ups kick my ass, and leave me practically bed bound with abdominal pain, weakness, vomiting, unable to eat, etc.

Current Diet: 300g protein daily. Lots of Chicken breast and eggs Shrimp and of course Milk (2%). I have been experimenting with eating blue bell Ice Cream after workouts... for the anabolic insulin spike, and to restore depleted glycogen stores in muscles. It has felt great so far, seeming to help with recovery and feeling awesome.
    Last edited by Quaitemes; 10-16-2020 at 10:27 PM.

Started a couple weeks ago with lighter weights, trying to ease into a routine. Gonna start my official log today:

10/05/20 Monday (feeling awesome after having recovered and rested all weekend)
    Squat: 5X5 @195lbs (made a 10lb jump from workout last friday)
    Bench: 5x5 @180lbs (feeling pain in my shoulders, seems to be getting better each workout though)
    Deadlift 1x5 @285lbs (warmed up with 225. Had to switch to mixed grip after 2 reps at working weight as bar slipped out of fingers. )
    Assisted Chins 3x20 @-160lbs (definitely feeling stronger. Could barely hang from bar a few weeks ago. )

Diet: ate 6 eggs, 1lb chicken,, 1lb beef, 1/2 gallon milk. Stuffed my face at taco bell after workout. (carb load?) felt good. might have protein shake before bed.