starting strength gym

Thread: A Note to the Forum Readers

Default A Note to the Forum Readers

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    Just wanted to write a little note to all of you, many of whom I've been communicating back and forth with on this forum with since 2012.

I mainly just wanted to thank each and every one of you for your support over the last several years. It's been an honor and privilege to host this programming forum and I thank Rip & Stef for giving me the opportunity. Many of you guys have purchased programs and coaching from me over this time, and again, I thank each and every one of you for supporting my businesses. It means more to me than you know.

I hope you guys have learned as much from me as I have from you. As the quote in the book says - When one teaches, two learn. So thank you again.

Finally, I have received more than a few emails from some of you essentially asking "What Happened?" Nothing. Sorry, there is no drama.

As the community of SS Coaches has grown it's simply time to let some others step in and showcase their skills and knowledge and offer you guys some fresh perspective. We have an unreal amount of talent and experience within our ranks and you guys need to get to know them. Chief among them is Mr. Carter.

I maintain a great relationship with Starting Strength and Rip, intend to stay active on the forums, and will continue to be active with articles at my blog, and perhaps now have some time to do some article writing for SS.com. I'll be speaking at the StrengthCon I event in April and would love to see some of you guys there!

Thanks again everyone, it's been my pleasure.

Andy Baker

You've been such a huge help to me over the last four years, Andy. Thank you for all you've done. I've learned a lot from you.
    Starting Strength Indianapolis is up and running. Sign up for a free 30-minute coaching session.