Default Lifting Almost 3 years....can barely bench 1 plate

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    After lifting semi-religiously for almost 3 years:

Bench: 62.5 kg x 5
    Squat 100 kg x 5
    Deadlift: 110 kg x 5

I started lifting almost 3 years ago now; I started with SS, then later moved onto BBB when I started to plateau.
    I've been lifting mostly consistently throughout; only ever stopped for an extended period when doing my Bachelor's thesis and even then only about 2 months and always did strength focused lifts; no fluff and pump splits.

I sincerely don't know what's wrong with me, my numbers are pathetic and there are people who are untrained who can lift more than I do. My diet might not have been totally on point all the time but most days I made sure I got at least 2 g of protein per kilo of bodyweight and enough calories, and in any case there's people half my age (I'm 25....) whose diet consists of a protein shake after the gym and mum's cooking and basically just mess around in the gym with no care for programming or form that can outlift me easily.

I'm thinking I must have ridiculously low testosterone levels or something, it's the only thing I can think of.

Most people think they are eating enough, but aren't. Protein is important but you need enough calories overall with a good amount of carbs to get you through training sessions. Don't assume other people are getting less calories than you. Mom's cooking could be on point.

Also note that 3 years ago you were likely still *growing* and needed a ton of calories just for that plus many more calories to pack on muscle.