starting strength gym

Thread: Coaching tools/strategies before you were a SSC

Default Coaching tools/strategies before you were a SSC

• starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    • starting strength seminar october 2024
    Hello Coaches, thanks in advance for reading, and I appologize for the book that follows. I am passionate about all things Strength and I'm coming to realize how much I like to coach. I like to think I have a knack for instruction/coaching and I'm curious about how you all coached before (or perhaps after) you became a SSC. Did any of you try the online coaching approach before your SSC credential? If so what tools/methods did you use?

TL;DR - I'm just getting into coaching and looking for insight into how to manage multiple clients without putting up a ton (read $0) of cash at first into apps like fitbot, coaches eye, hudl, etc etc. and would appreciate your advice.