starting strength gym

Thread: Beginner Armwrestler , how to gain such a strength ?

Question Beginner Armwrestler , how to gain such a strength ?

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    Hello ! I have always lifting weights trought my life and being active , but now im a beginner in Armwrestling because im interested in it ... but i'm really impressed and mindblowed by the extraordinary strength of professional Armwrestling athletes , which posses armstrength from another planet and seems 300% impossible for me , for a human being to achieve .. .atleast not NATURALLY...the guys are curling dumbels of over 100kg and barbel curling 100-140kg ...even a guy Irakli Zarikashvili thats not even a heavyweight like 80kg guy is lifting this weight ... I'm quite a big guy im 102kg naturally , and im doing 15 pull ups/a set at this body weight , i can even do muscle ups im lifting heavy and im not even close to these lifts...everybody that think its easy cus they are just doing a ''half'' curl , try EVEN holding aything above 50kg at this position with one hand and ...u wont even be able to keep urself together and hold it , it feels like its gonna break ur hand ...

I just wanted to ask ... HOW THE HELL is this even humanly possible ? Are these guys taking peds for breakfast or whats im missing ? they look like ...straigth out of the movies or some sh*t ...

Thank you !

examples : Armwrestler with Tarzan strength curls 142kg | Twice his body weight 😮 - YouTube - At 75 kg body weight, he can curl more than most people can squat.

ps: i live in Europe , English is my second language so sorry about any misunderstanding u might have !

Why do you think everybody who is stronger than you is taking steroids? This is a pussy's attitude.