starting strength gym
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: University Strength and Conditioning Coaching and why people should not bother.

Default University Strength and Conditioning Coaching and why people should not bother.

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    Wall of text inbound but I wish someone had set me straight about this years ago.

I have posted here in the past about my pursuit of a university S&C career and just wanted to share my experience with you and your users who may be interested in this field. First off, I have my bachelors in kinesiology, I hold the CSCS and USAW certs, I have completed great D1 internships and even a great crossfit internship. I have jumped through a lot of hoops and devoted a lot of time to this goal so trust me when i say: choose another path.