starting strength gym
Page 1838 of 3003 FirstFirst ... 83813381738178818281836183718381839184018481888193823382838 ... LastLast
Results 18,371 to 18,380 of 30027

Thread: COVID19 Factors We Should Consider/Current Events

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    Mark and Stef two of the hardest working Texan folk in Texas, (why you two never got married I do not know) I thank you.

I am getting out of my comfort zone here and I am asking questions that are well outside my training as a Technical Officer, I am use to dealing with chasing electrons down copper wire than this stuff. I was always taught always, always! without fail! prove that the High Voltage source your working on is dead and grounded before you starting work on it, as we use to say one flash and your ash. Does not the effectiveness of Ivermectin depend on the blood plasma levels? And what happens if it gets into the central nervous system at a high dose level? Also is there not a risk at higher concentrations in people with a liver condition?

Thank you Mark and Stef, for this display of patience. Wal, please stop on this topic, now.

Quote Originally Posted by David A. Rowe View Post
    I was tired of going to the pharmacy, and our povidone iodine was 4 years out of date.
    I understand about the pharmacy. But for future reference, your povidone iodine doesn't go "out of date" any more than your salt does.

Quote Originally Posted by wal View Post
    Does not the effectiveness of Ivermectin depend on the blood plasma levels? And what happens if it gets into the central nervous system at a high dose level? Also is there not a risk at higher concentrations in people with a liver condition?