starting strength gym
Page 2312 of 2996 FirstFirst ... 13121812221222622302231023112312231323142322236224122812 ... LastLast
Results 23,111 to 23,120 of 29954

Thread: COVID19 Factors We Should Consider/Current Events

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    Quote Originally Posted by francesco.decaro View Post
    For reference
    Working Towards Net-Zero Carbon Emissions By 2030 | Deloitte UK

Funny how within 2 years their goal went from 2030 to 2050, they know it's bullshit.
    Keeping the increment of the Earth's temperature below 1.5°C? Sounds like keeping inflation below 2%. Again, bullshit.
    Any time you read the word Deloitte, make sure your wallet is still where you left it.

Quote Originally Posted by Jovan Dragisic View Post
    Any time you read the word Deloitte, make sure your wallet is still where you left it.
    I’m a CPA and worked for two global accounting firms (not Deloitte). I’m proud of my profession (most of the time). With that said - This is funny as hell, and absolutely true.

Jordan Peterson Calls Out the Biggest Globalist Organization in the World - YouTube

Best from him I've seen in a while.

And I'm glad Tucker is back from vacation: Tucker Carlson… No honest person believes this story… – CITIZEN FREE PRESS

Actually kinda irresponsible of him for leaving.

An0maly (@LegendaryEnergy): "Trump knows he’s lying. But he also knows his base is extremely obsessed with him so he knows he can spit in your face & you’d say it’s raining."|nitter

There is something really off about this video. It kind of feels like an irreverent, loose reading of a confession. The utterly silent audio and backdrop feel wrong to me. There is simply no way as ostentatious a showman as Trump would sign off on that horribly drab backdrop. Wherever he was when he shot this video, he was not the one in control.

All one needs to do is simply visit their website.