starting strength gym
Page 1287 of 2996 FirstFirst ... 2877871187123712771285128612871288128912971337138717872287 ... LastLast
Results 12,861 to 12,870 of 29954

Thread: COVID19 Factors We Should Consider/Current Events

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    Quote Originally Posted by VNV View Post
    Our local Kroger still displays mask signage, but doesn’t enforce it, due to some violent incidents. Known by way of employee hearsay; I don’t have the details.

Incidentally, our governor lifted the mask mandate recently, while continuing to promote masks as “the right thing to do”. I’m a single-issue pro-life voter, but I just might spite this guy in the next election. I’m also ready to spite my bishop for his same ignorance on the issue, but don’t really know how. Though I was the only one without a mask at his Easter vigil midnight Mass at the cathedral, one year ago. I think we made eye contact. Fun.

In our local Catholic community, the mask is being promoted as “love of neighbor”. I would say preserving the republic qualifies as love of neighbor too. This is how we shrug our way into totalitarianism and slouch into the future.
    Might be time to trade up to TLM.

Quote Originally Posted by Kitsuma View Post
    They returned yet again...this time: Artur Pawlowski and Dawid Pawlowski arrested after the Church service

His crime? Holding church without allowing the health authorities in to chaperon.
    And here they finally got him: POLICE STATE: Watch the moment a SWAT team arrests a Canadian pastor - YouTube

Cop-shit. It's everywhere. Always has been.

Quote Originally Posted by CommanderFun View Post