starting strength gym
Page 1351 of 3003 FirstFirst ... 3518511251130113411349135013511352135313611401145118512351 ... LastLast
Results 13,501 to 13,510 of 30027

Thread: COVID19 Factors We Should Consider/Current Events

Quote Originally Posted by mkm5 View Post
    Apologies for my recent rants Coach. I've spent the past 16 months trying to figure out exactly wtf is going on. I've read everything I can find, listened to any perspectives, and nothing makes sense any more. I'm an engineer, and I deal with logic and facts. I can no longer process why this madness is accepted by presumably half the population.
    The only problem I have with you is that your rather late to the party. I've been ranting for 15 months.

Hopefully our next Trump will persecute his enemies with real actions instead of imaginary ones.

Here's the big push they are making to turn us into peasants, that is slipping entirely under everyone's radar. They want to force everyone to be renters.

https://twitter.com/APhilosophae/sta...34266970140676

And this goddamn thing is really astonishing. Look at these statements:

In a May 10 tweet that has since been deleted after the notice was issued, Swaminathan wrote, “Safety and efficacy are important when using any drug for a new indication. WHO recommends against the use of ivermectin for COVID-19 except within clinical trials.”
    Did the vaccines have clinical trials?

A link to Merck’s statement on ivermectin was also included in Swaminathan’s tweet. The pharmaceutical company that developed the anti-parasitic drug in the 1980s and held a patent until 1996 said in February of this year that the available data did not support the efficacy and safety of ivermectin beyond what the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) had approved it for.
    Further: