starting strength gym
Page 1352 of 3004 FirstFirst ... 3528521252130213421350135113521353135413621402145218522352 ... LastLast
Results 13,511 to 13,520 of 30035

Thread: COVID19 Factors We Should Consider/Current Events

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    Quote Originally Posted by mkm5 View Post
    I've spent the past 16 months trying to figure out exactly wtf is going on. I've read everything I can find, listened to any perspectives, and nothing makes sense any more. I'm an engineer, and I deal with logic and facts. I can no longer process why this madness is accepted by presumably half the population.
    It all makes perfect sense. This 5 minute video is a must watch for all. It will help make things a little clearer for you.
    Asch Conformity Experiment - YouTube

Quote Originally Posted by Mark Rippetoe View Post
    And this goddamn thing is really astonishing. Look at these statements:

Did the vaccines have clinical trials?

Further:

Because humans lack the ability to measure things.

These people are asking us to believe they are concerned about the safety and efficacy of a drug that has been used with absolutely nothing but mild adverse effects over BILLIONS of doses administered over 40 years, when used on a disease with e 99.991% survival rate, in a country where ivermectin is already in use as an anthelminic for a huge percentage of the population, having not applied the same criteria to acetaminophen/paracetamol, a drug with a significant LD50. Arguably the three most important and useful drugs to the human race developed over the last 150 years are aspirin, penicillin, and ivermectin. And this bitch is worried about the safety and efficacy of using it to treat a disease that doesn't kill anybody unless they are already dying anyway.

Why might that be? I think I know: