starting strength gym
Page 1460 of 3004 FirstFirst ... 4609601360141014501458145914601461146214701510156019602460 ... LastLast
Results 14,591 to 14,600 of 30035

Thread: COVID19 Factors We Should Consider/Current Events

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    I've been re-reading Brave New World. There's a quote from the Resident World Controller that seemed particularly relevant:
    “Yes; but what sort of science?” asked Mustapha Mond sarcastically. “You’ve had no scientific training, so you can’t judge. I was a pretty good physicist in my time. Too good-good enough to realize that all our science is just a cookery book, with an orthodox theory of cooking that nobody’s allowed to question, and a list of recipes that mustn’t be added to except by special permission from the head cook. I’m the head cook now. But I was an inquisitive young scullion once. I started doing a bit of cooking on my own. Unorthodox cooking, illicit cooking. A bit of real science, in fact.” He was silent.
    “What happened?” asked Helmholtz Watson.
    The Controller sighed. “Very nearly what’s going to happen to you young men. I was on the point of being sent to an island.”

Quote Originally Posted by Kitsuma View Post
    The Good news? IMO, We are witnessing the destruction of the Medical Industrial Complex. This rabbit hole goes much deeper and darker than Covid. Extrapolate the same methods, fraud and ABSOLUTE power to Cancer, for example. Use Abductive Reasoning and accept that anything is possible at this point. Difficult truths are ahead.
    I stumbled into the NAC (N Acetyl Cysteine) rabbit hole today. Now I know why the FDA wants to ban its use as a supplement. Its applications are huge!

Plese feel free to decline his credit card if/when he tries to join the Network.......

Quote Originally Posted by Mark Rippetoe View Post