starting strength gym
Page 1769 of 3004 FirstFirst ... 76912691669171917591767176817691770177117791819186922692769 ... LastLast
Results 17,681 to 17,690 of 30039

Thread: COVID19 Factors We Should Consider/Current Events

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    Quote Originally Posted by Barry Charles View Post
    Fauci I’ve never heard of until COVID as I have no background in medicine or biology. Just based on what he has said publicly alone he is, at a minimum, a fool , a moron., and a liar. The Kennedy corruption line is very compelling.
    Fauci has made a career of being wrong. Ever since AIDS in the 80's. Which (no disrespect or patronizing intended) you were likely too young to recall the hysteria he managed to stir up then. It even had some of the PC elements you talk about now. EVERYONE had to beware then, even though the main groups that really had to worry about AIDS were gay men and needle using druggies.

My elementary school teachers taught me you can’t believe everything you read.
    But you believe(d) what you read about the "vaccine" and agreed to inject it.

By "research", I mean big picture thinking where positive and negative incentives/conflicts are taken into consideration. For example, I give more weight to a successful but retired scientist than I do a currently employed scientist at the height of his career.

Thus, I did not trust the experimental mRNA injection. I really don't trust it now that data is leaking out. Combined with the history documented in this thread (e.g Swine Flu fraud), it was easy for me to overrule the MD authorities advising me.

My elementary school teachers did not teach me to think like that. They taught me to believe Walter Cronkite. It was all appeal to authority thinking.