starting strength gym
Page 1826 of 3003 FirstFirst ... 82613261726177618161824182518261827182818361876192623262826 ... LastLast
Results 18,251 to 18,260 of 30027

Thread: COVID19 Factors We Should Consider/Current Events

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    If you're still using Twatter, you need to rethink that: Dr. Robert Malone permanently suspended on Twitter...

What about Donal OMathuna take on Ivermectin?

I don't think Dr John Campbell is a medical practitioner, but a trainer in nursing.

Quote Originally Posted by wal View Post
    What about Donal OMathuna take on Ivermectin?
    Link?

I don't think Dr John Campbell is a medical practitioner, but a trainer in nursing.
    I'm a geologist. Does that make me wrong?

Have you been using "Whats Up"? Does this not have something to do with the "Rockerfeller Playbook"? Now extrapolated to to include such things as 5G being used to induce covid like conditions in people? Who are the "they". Can you give links to any of this?

Quote Originally Posted by Mark Rippetoe View Post
    Link?
    It is already in Gioferrante's reply.

Quote Originally Posted by Mark Rippetoe View Post
    I'm a geologist. Does that make me wrong?
    I never said Dr John was wrong, but his qualifications are not in the area he is advising on or so it appears, if you being a geologist and very knowledgeable about igneous rock and wanted to wire my house for a new power connection I would rather you be an electrician than a geologist.

Quote Originally Posted by GioFerrante View Post
    This is true. You don't need to look further than Japan to see real world results, they have close to no case load, let alone severe illness. Additionally, the arguments make no note of the billions of doses that have been safely distributed throughout the 3rd world.