starting strength gym
Page 2504 of 3004 FirstFirst ... 1504200424042454249425022503250425052506251425542604 ... LastLast
Results 25,031 to 25,040 of 30035

Thread: COVID19 Factors We Should Consider/Current Events

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    Quote Originally Posted by Mark Rippetoe View Post
    Woke? The Truth About Slavery

Read it all.
    I like the cute paragraph inserted by the editor making sure we all remember “the Civil War” was most definitely about “slavery.”

A reminder - The full Israeleak video to be revealed today, January 8, 02:00 PM EST.

I have a friend who has a PHD in criminology and is rather active in researching and writing about various aspects of the last 3 years.
    I asked him if there is any official documentation stating that the Biological agents that have been administered are indeed Gene Therapy.
    He replied me as follows:
    "David Wiseman talked about this in his interview with Dr. Drew. He said they have a loophole that allows them to classify it as a biological (vaccine) and not a gene therapy: Dr. David Wiseman [Ex J&J Scientist & Drug Developer] Examines mRNA Vaccine Spike Proteins & Molnupiravir w/ Dr. Kelly Victory – Ask Dr. Drew | Dr. Drew Official Website - drdrew.com

Look at footnote 19 of this document: Just a moment... "

Something wicked this way comes (and by something, I mean mRNA immune system dysregulation)

YouTube is not working for some reason. Here is the current working link to the Israel MOH leak discussion.
    IsraeLeak tape exposure

YouTube didn't even allow this live stream to air. They had to transfer it to Rumble. Steve Kirsch was on the ball with his survey that he took in this article.
    This Sunday, the Israeli Ministry of Health will admit the COVID vaccine is way more dangerous than they told everyone. DO NOT MISS THIS.