1rm's:

Squat: 310
    Deadlift: 335
    Bench: 230
    Press: 155
    Powerclean: 165x5

Dick length: 10" AROUND

Training past:

Former endurance athlete thats always mixed in strength work on the side. Recently decided to quick fucking around with cycling and get serious with strength training. I just did 3 cycles of 5/3/1 focusing on correcting some muscle imbalances now Im going to get the most out of linear progession that I can.

Im a Firefighter in the City of Toronto so I have a very different work schedule then most, hence the "Im Not Doing The Program" title. I work 7 24hr shifts a month, so I cant follow a mon, weds, thurs program.

What I will be doing is:

-3 non consecutive workouts (A,B,A) or (B,A,B) per week.

-Resting two days with lots of stretching

-Including 2 short GPP sessions per week. I competed in Firefighter combat challenges last year and will be doing one in September again only for fun this this time.

-Eating a litteral fuck ton of food, babys and drinking my milk.

So tag along if you want. Ill throw up some pics of meals and other things that are pretty amusing.

Cheers!

Workout A

Weight: 173lbs

Warmup: 5 mins C2 1200mish

Sq: 145x3x5
    Bench: 150x3x5
    DL: 190x1x5
    Chins (BW): 16/14/10
    Decline Situps: 20/20

Cooldown: 5 mins Bike L15

Post workout: 2 cups whole Milk, 9oz Sweet Potato, 2 scoops whey, Handfull Almonds

Notes: Good starting weights. Squat was 10lbs higher than I anticipated. Weight flew up so I figured it was good starting point.

GPP:

Warmup: Skipping ladder. 200 Single Unders, 100 Alt Step, 50 Single Leg and back up. 2 x 10 35lb KB Snatches L/R.

Workout:

5 rounds:

-10 Wide Grip Pullups (Deadhang on the edge of overhead deck)
    -15 16lb Sledgehammer Strikes (15L/15R)
    -20 12lb Wallball Shot
    -25 Double Unders
    -40m 135lb Backwards Sled Drag

Time: 14:14

2 x 25 55lb KB Swing. Both 30 secondish.

Post workout:

2 Cups Whole Milk, 1 scoop Whey, 1 TBSP Almond Butter

Notes: