starting strength gym
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Springfield, MO Seminar!!!

Default Springfield, MO Seminar!!!

• starting strength seminar april 2024
    • starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    Just wanted to invite you all out to the Starting Strength Seminar in Springfield, MO, on November 4-6, at STRONG Gym, Springfield MO.

I am a Starting Strength Seminar coach/staff member and I also own STRONG Gym and I am doing absolutely everything I can to make this THE best training/learning/coaching experience of your life.

Training and coaching have been a huge part of my life for 15 years now - and I say this with all the sincerety in the world; that I learned vastly more in the 3 day seminar from Rip and Seminar crew than anything else I've ever been a part of. The lecture, platform coaching, training, and overall experience are absolutely out of this world! Rip is BETTER in person than he is online, in his books, etc. He's brilliant, quick, funny, and absolutely wont let you down.

However, I also want to invite you to come to the Springfield for several reasons...1) The weather is AMAZING here in early November. Its beautiful and a super nice city - very upper middle class with great hotels, restaurants, bars,shopping, etc. I will do whatever I can to help you book a great hotel close to the gym for CHEAP, I'll (or someone from my gym) will provide transportation services to and from the airport, hotel, etc, to the seminar.

We have two large airports (the Springfield airport (2 min from gym and the Branson airport (just 40 min away). We are also only 3 hours from St Louis. 2.5 hours from Tulsa,. 2.5 hours frmo KC, 4 hours from Little Rock, 5.5 hours from Dallas and 5.5 from Memphis.

Shoot me a PM if interested or if you need help booking flights, hotel, etc. I want to do whatever I can to make your trip to see Rip and attend the Seminar as enjoyable as possible.

Matt Reynolds