Hello, here's a rundown of my basic stats:

27 yo/5'11"/205 lbs

Current work sets (in kg)
    BS: 121x5x3
    DL: 157.5x5x3
    Press: 63x5x3
    BP: 92x5x3
    PC: 90x3x5

I am in the military and have a short attention span so my training has been piecemealed over the past couple of years. In 2012 I graduated from a seminar and did The Program for about 3 months, then I introduced some conditioning, did the TM for a little while. Then I straight up took a year off (conditioning with some CrossFit thrown in) during flight school. After that I got introduced to 5/3/1 whilst deployed which appealed to me because doing a 45 minute workout with one lift every day or every other day was easy, but I was not recovering enough to do a novice SS LP, and doing the TM with it's 2 hour monster workouts was not feasible. Since returning I've tweaked around working a kind of 5/3/1 model into my life as work and travel allow. However 2 months ago, I had an awakening, re-read SS 3rd Ed. and got back into a LP. I am currently lifting twice a week (Tu, Fr) as well as doing the endurance training required of me by the military. I am doing a basic A/B split:

A: BS, Press, DL
    B: BS, BP, PC/Back extensions (I alternate between weeks since my PC numbers are relatively good)

I am adding 1 kg per workout on the BS, Press, and BP, and 2.5 kg per workout on the DL and PC. So that comes out to 2 kg per week on the BS, 1 kg per week on Press/BP, and 2.5 kg every 1 week on DL, and every 2 weeks on the PC. I also do some conditioning (sled drags), chins, dips, and hip flexor work on W, Sa, and/or Su