5'10"
    266lbs naked
    BF Im gusessing 35%+

Squat 190lb
    Bench 165lb
    Press 105lb
    DL 225lb
    PC 95lb

I am just learning the PC I had the opurtunity to spend a few mminutes with Justin and Rip @WFAC last week and they gave me some pointers.

I normaly work out in my Garage alone so I dont typicaly get feed back on my form so I will try and post some videos to get your input.

Good luck. I'm jealous that you got some coaching from Justin and Rip.

2010-02-23

BW 267.5 up 1.5 lbs

Squat 3x5x195
    Press 3x5x110
    PC 5x3x95

Work out was a little later and slower than usual, I had to watch the Hockey Game -GO CANADA! and then my wife and here friend were working out as well...

Squat felt good, my form seems to be coming around

Press, got better each set

I feel like a retard doing Power Cleans. I guess I am a slow learner but my "form" or lack of realy sucks!

On words and upwards
    Last edited by Razor; 02-26-2010 at 11:37 AM. Reason: forgot to add date

Good luck with SS,
    don't beat your self about your form Its probably the most technical lift, in my mind anyway. A little advice, take the time to learn it right, read the notes in starting strength, lastly I personally find it easier to practise form with a little weight on and not an empty bar. All the best.

From one Fat Hobbit to another, good luck and welcome to teh forumz.

Thanks Dusty, I definitely want to perfect my form, the power clean seams like the ultimate exercise for strength and power...

2010-02-25

BW 266 lbs

Squat 3x5x200
    Bench 3x5x165
    Dead 1x5x245

Everything felt good added L-arginine and L- Glutamine and Creatine as supplimets as well as my regular mega doses of Multi Vitamins

2010-02-27

BW 267.5

Squat 3x5x205
    Press 3x5x115
    Power clean 5x3x100

My joint are a little sore in the morning but discomfort goes away with warm up sets. Getting stronger, one bite of the Elephant at a time...

2010-03-02

BW 268.5

Feel like 10lbs of shit in a 5lb bag.