starting strength gym

Thread: Garm is the Best Dog

Default Garm is the Best Dog

• starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    • starting strength seminar october 2024
    Any opinion/knowledge/experience with dog orthopaedic or CCL injury?

It's always expensive. I think it's a breeding problem. If Garm is a good dog, get it done.

Too many physical and health problems from unintelligent or vain breeders. This dog comes from very high quality working dog lines and good breeders though.

It'll be done whatever the expense. Just have to figure out the right course of action. Doesn't seem to be much consensus among vets about specific procedures or even if surgery creates a better outcome and I can't find reliable quantified outcomes. Radiography and behaviour indicates partial tear.

Where are you?

Utah, the majority of the time.

Where is their vet school?

Hi,I’m a veterinarian in Houston,Tx. I’ve been practicing for 45 years in a one man practice. What size is your dog? For larger breeds ( over 50#ish), the gold standard is TPLO( tibial plateau leveling osteotomy) for anterior cruciate ligament rupture. It needs to be performed by a board certified orthopedic surgeon.Should be a few in major cities in Utah. It’s a major surgery,but it’s a permanent fix. Best of luck to you and your buddy.

starting strength coach development program
    Could you point me to any well-constructed meta analysis or comparative outcome data analysis in this area?