starting strength gym

Thread: How bout a "Strong Enough" t-shirt?

Talking How bout a "Strong Enough" t-shirt?

• starting strength seminar august 2024
    • starting strength seminar october 2024
    • starting strength seminar december 2024
    The graphic on the book is very unique and would make a great t-shirt.

I'm weird when it comes to wearing t-shirts. I won't wear a shirt if it advertises something that I'm not. Even when I was doing crossfit workouts, for a brief time, There is no way I would have worn a Crossfit t-shirt as I wasn't good enough at it to wear a shirt suggesting I was. Same with most weightlifting shirts, I won't wear a shirt with some huge cartoon guy benching/squatting/deadlifting. It wouldn't make sense since I'm a novice again. I like the "Bone Collector" shirts, but since I'm not on that WL team, it seems hypocritical to wear the shirt.

I wore Inzer t-shirts for a while and was ok with it since I had an Inzer belt and wrist wraps and was able to deadlift respectfully (hope to get back to that).

"Strong Enough?" is a very simple question, not braggadocios in any way and that graphic is amazing.

I'd buy several for myself and give some for gifts. I bet you'd sell a bunch.

FWIW. I don't like bright colors, and your quote, "Strong people are harder to kill...", could be added as long as it's in small print.

When can I order a few?

All product suggestions, especially those that are accompanied by money, are appreciated. I shall forward this suggestion to the appropriate personnel.

How about a super premium prophalytic under the "Strong Enough" brand?

How about if Stevo gets some quality psychiatric care ASAFP and stops making stupid posts on this board? Phil, can you help me with the second suggestion?

I would buy any and all of the following shirts. (Hell, I would make them myself if I had any Photoshop skills. Kilgore could probably draw these freehand.)