starting strength gym
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Anyone else having issues with Rogue Canada?

Default Anyone else having issues with Rogue Canada?

• starting strength seminar jume 2024
    • starting strength seminar august 2024
    • starting strength seminar october 2024
    Ordered shoes and SS book nearly a month ago, e-check cleared 2 weeks ago and I have had no acknowledgement of an order from Rogue. Sent emails to Rogue and was told Rogue Canada would contact me, I've been calling Rogue Canada (no answer) and left a message a week ago, nothing.

I was impressed with the customer service from my first order, but I'm gettin impatient and frustrated. Anyone else have similar issues? Or am I being a dick?

I am curious as well. I live in Southern Alberta and I'll be ordering some shoes and bumpers from there to pick up when I'm in Edmonton during the summer (have not yet ordered). I would try calling the US office and see if they can light a fire underneath their ass. Or at least get a reply. Keep me posted if you don't mine.

Pretty poor customer service if they won't even reply to messages.

You're not being a dick, that is piss-poor service. What kind of POS backwards operation can't get an in-print book delivered within a month, and can't be assed to answer the customer service line.

You ought to see if you can reverse the charges and take your business to a legitimate retailer.

Send an email directly to Bill and let him know. That is very unlike Rogue. I usually get replies to my emails within the hour.

Been calling them all morning, and no one picks up.

Called the US store and the guy I spoke to said he couldn't really do much other than pass the info along to the Cdn store. A little disappointed they couldn't do more than that, but at least the order shows up in their system.

If this was any other company, I would have told them to send my money back, but I really like Rogue and want to give them the benefit of the doubt.